Commercials

Hello, in cooperation with Divine Industries Incorporated,

this new radio show will commence in the weeks to follow

showcasing the new and improved

Lady Leather Rustbangers

Hi, this is David Newman,

and I’m Betty Page

Right. Say Betty, how do you find your cooking at home?

Well, my husband thinks it’s swell

Oh, really! So what’s your secret?

I uses Lady Leather Rustbangers in my sunday burgers

I use them to water the pan before I put the patties

Wow, Betty, that sure does sound delicious

It is, Davie. Say how about you sit on the pan for a sec?

Sure!

And proceeds to sit on the pan

while Betty turns the heat on.

This is the new sensation of my life!

Leave a Reply

