Sex, Drugs and Rock and Roll

Easy tickets to an easy way out

I don’t want to do this anymore. I don’t want to go through all of this again. I’m tired of trying to be okay and trying to be fine. I’m not. I won’t be. I’ll just have to work myself out of this. It’s all in my head. Don’t worry it’s all in the mind. It’s all what you think it is and it’s all what you think everyone thinks but who the fuck cares, it’s your thing.

I don’t want to let it come into my flow. I won’t let it stop me from what I’m doing.

I’m going to watch all the good and the bad movies if I have to, I’m going to talk to as many and as random people if I have to, I’m going to walk around in circles until this whole fucking city has my shoemarks all over the place and I’m going to fuck it all up like how I fucked it all up the last time I’ve been through his and it’s going to be easy, oh yes it is, we’ve grown so much together and it’s not a big deal at all

I wish I prayed hard enough to ask to be swallowed by the waves. Dying by drowning is the worst thing I could think about and boy, if ever I’m going to die it’s gonna be by drowning. I wouldn’t miss that out in my life even if it takes me out

I’m unsure, but I’m still fighting for this it’s just that everyone thinks that it’s not worth it to continue at all. But if the signs are right and I’ll read them right then I’ll drop the fucking guns and fucking walk away

Leave a Reply

