Vince Lucero Keeps Showing Up In My Dreams

I sorta’ve dreamed of Vince for the second time now. The first time we were walking on a street looking at a giant snake being hauled into the sewers. This time we were on a high up place and I was looking at my high school friends who were trying to have a do-it-dare game. Fidel climbed up into the ledge wearing only short pants and shoes and to think the place was super elevated… I forgot the rest of my dream. This was a long night, kind of remembered having a long dream but I forgot what it is. One day it’ll hit me.

Leave a Reply

